Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley may

Ashley may

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley may
"Cassidy had the Lowest quote ready within 15min 20 min before close ready to sign and out the door best experience I've ever had with a insurance company"
Profile photo of UniQueen Goddess

UniQueen Goddess

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by UniQueen Goddess
"Like always, Stephanie was lovely and prompt"
Profile photo of marshall meadows

marshall meadows

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marshall meadows
"Cassy is fantastic to work with! Customer service was fast and excellent."
Profile photo of Megan McCoy

Megan McCoy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McCoy
"State farm provides excellent service! Cassy was a joy to work with! Definitely give them a try!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hall

Hannah Hall

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hall
"Cassy was exceptional! Very helpful and smells so nice! My experience was very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bennett

Sarah Bennett

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bennett
"Cassy was fast and efficient with my quote!"
Profile photo of Terrie Bolen

Terrie Bolen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Bolen
"Cassy Cook was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout. I would recommend Tim Cyrus as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Laynie K

Laynie K

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laynie K
"cassy is very professional."
Profile photo of Debbie Pittman

Debbie Pittman

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Pittman
"The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Andrew Adkins (Drew)

Andrew Adkins (Drew)

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Adkins (Drew)
"Cassy was super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Stanley Williams 19K

Stanley Williams 19K

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Williams 19K
"Stephanie Rogers was a joy to work with. Made doing business easy and will send family and friends here when the time comes."
Profile photo of Amanda Ashley

Amanda Ashley

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ashley
"The staff at Tim Cyrus State Farm is exceptional. They are friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. I have called and emailed on several occasions and always received a quick response to any question or concern. Stephanie has been very helpful in showing us options and helping us decide on what is best for our needs. Cassidy always greets us with a friendly face when we arrive and willing to help in any way. Tim has hired a top notch staff! Also, Tim Cyrus State Farm is a community supporter! Tim is a generous supporter of youth sports and organizations in the community! He gives back and that is the type of business you want to “do business” with!"
Profile photo of Marty Ashley

Marty Ashley

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Ashley
"Tim Cyrus has an office that epitomizes “Like a good neighbor” and is community-oriented. I can’t say enough about the service I received. I been with USAA for 25 years and State Farm beat them by over $1,000 apple to apple. If you haven’t given them a call, contact Stephanie and let her work for you. It didn’t cost me a penny and saved me over $1,000! Moreover, this team works hard to get you the best deal for your money. Also, at the end of the day, Tim is the kind of agent you could go fishing with. Really, isn’t that what you want? Real people who care about their customers. I don’t feel like a number, I feel like I matter. They always respond to my questions in a reasonable amount of time."
Profile photo of tim kirkland

tim kirkland

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim kirkland
"Great folks very professional."
Profile photo of Dawn Ellison

Dawn Ellison

March 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dawn Ellison
"Awesome folks explain everything"
Profile photo of Korey Persinger

Korey Persinger

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korey Persinger
"Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Nancy James

Nancy James

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy James
"Tim and his attack are amazing. Always ready to help with anything I need"
Profile photo of Nick Werthammer

Nick Werthammer

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Werthammer
"Tim Cyrus offers top notch customer service to his clients. Our hospitalization policy provides peace of mind for our daughters. Seamless process and affordable price. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of lauren adkins

lauren adkins

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lauren adkins
"Tim Cyrus and his crew are awesome, down to earth people! They really show and prove that they care, listening and being straight forward and honest. Couldn’t ask for better customer service when making life decisions about insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Sharpe

David Sharpe

March 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by David Sharpe
"Very friendly staff affordable insurance good insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda Gum

Amanda Gum

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gum
"Very helpful and friendly staff, best prices of all insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stigler

Amanda Stigler

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stigler
"Their staff are very friendly and very helpful. I have never called an insurance company that was so pleasant. Arielle, I hope I spelled her name correctly, is so sweet and super helpful. There is an amazing team at the Beaver location."
Profile photo of Evan Pack

Evan Pack

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Pack
"Arielle and Stephanie are awesome people! Arielle has been especially so supportive and kind to me. I have had many different vehicles and questions over the years and Arielle has always been super kind and honest about everything. I highly recommend doing business with her. She is so knowledgeable and quick to get the answer. Arielle goes above and beyond to be an amazing agent."
Profile photo of Tawna Grimmett

Tawna Grimmett

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tawna Grimmett
"Excellent service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of mike vernatt

mike vernatt

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mike vernatt
"They're always there for you and go out of their way to help. Very kind and sweet."