Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Cyrus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Cyrus

4.9 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy James

Nancy James

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his attack are amazing. Always ready to help with anything I need"
Profile photo of Nick Werthammer

Nick Werthammer

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Cyrus offers top notch customer service to his clients. Our hospitalization policy provides peace of mind for our daughters. Seamless process and affordable price. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of lauren adkins

lauren adkins

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Cyrus and his crew are awesome, down to earth people! They really show and prove that they care, listening and being straight forward and honest. Couldn’t ask for better customer service when making life decisions about insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Sharpe

David Sharpe

March 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff affordable insurance good insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda Gum

Amanda Gum

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff, best prices of all insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stigler

Amanda Stigler

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their staff are very friendly and very helpful. I have never called an insurance company that was so pleasant. Arielle, I hope I spelled her name correctly, is so sweet and super helpful. There is an amazing team at the Beaver location."
Profile photo of Evan Pack

Evan Pack

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arielle and Stephanie are awesome people! Arielle has been especially so supportive and kind to me. I have had many different vehicles and questions over the years and Arielle has always been super kind and honest about everything. I highly recommend doing business with her. She is so knowledgeable and quick to get the answer. Arielle goes above and beyond to be an amazing agent."
Profile photo of Tawna Grimmett

Tawna Grimmett

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of mike vernatt

mike vernatt

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They're always there for you and go out of their way to help. Very kind and sweet."
Profile photo of Miranda Birchfield

Miranda Birchfield

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"good rates and excellent staff!"
Profile photo of Jordan Means

Jordan Means

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly! I highly recommend if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Gary Reed

Gary Reed

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bundled car with home insurance and got me a great rate! Other members of my family will check him out for their needs! Nice office staff!"
Profile photo of Randy Richmond

Randy Richmond

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. More than willing to work with you, to find what works best for you!"
Profile photo of Lauren Werthammer

Lauren Werthammer

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with Tim Cyrus State Farm. We have several policies that are all handled with such care and great customer service. Stop in his Beaver office and he will even offer you a cold Coke! Thanks Tim and staff!"
Profile photo of Kasey Barker

Kasey Barker

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"All I can.say is 5 stars if you.had more stars I would like more stars!!! Good rates and excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Wingrove

Matt Wingrove

March 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place staff r great n very friendly"
Profile photo of Jeff Woolyhand

Jeff Woolyhand

November 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"As well as the agent and the staff very friendly and willing to work with you they make it happen for your insurance needs thank you Tim Cyrus State Farm"